Paul Connolly .ca

Old Boys Contact List

Michael Abboud (1975 - 1980)
michael_abboud@msn.com

Paul Almond (1970 - 1977)
paul.almond5@btopenworld.com

Verona Barnes -- "Big V" (1977 - 1979 -- friends with those who went!)
verona.barnes@prospects.co.uk

Mike Beveridge -- "Milo" (1970 - 1976)
mike.beveridge@btopenworld.com

Richard Bird (1961 - 68)
richard.bird2@btinternet.com

Clive Bishop (1947 - 1952)
clive.bishop4@virgin.net

Paul Blick (1982 - 1988)
kblikkey@aol.com

Rob Bourne (1977 - 1984)
robert.bourne@btinternet.com

John Brennan (1973 - 1980)
Airbusman2002@aol.com

Ian Brindle (1971 - 1972)
icb@brindle.uk.com

Anthony Brindle (193? - 1942)
brindleanthony@aol.com

Matthew Brown -- "Mat" (1979 - 1984)
mibrown_5@msn.com

Craig Burgess
cr@ig-b.com

Paul Cain -- "Cainy" (1976 - 1981)
paul.cain@thomasvale.com

Sharon Calder (1985 - 1988)
sharon@firestone.f9.co.uk

Gavin Caldicott
gamagica@onetel.net.uk

Michael Cant (1978 - 80)
michaelprc@hotmail.co.uk
janeandges@talktalk.net

Chris Chapman -- "chips" (1947 - 1954)
pinechap@mac.com

Paul Connolly -- "Con" (1968 - 1975)
paul@paulconnolly.ca

Paul Cox -- "Coxy" (1969 - 1974)
VISTAPaul@aol.com

Jason Crowl (1980 - 1986)
jcfree2bfree@aol.com

Carl-Malcolm Davis - "malc" (1971 - 1976)
cmd660@yahoo.co.uk

Mark Davis (1974 - 1978)
markdavis@freeuk.com

Paul Davis (1974 - 1978)
davis.restorer@virgin.net

Ian de Souza -- "Zulu" (1972 - 1973)
rudi@idirect.com

Kevin Dowling (1965 - 1969)
kd@dowlings.plus.com

Mike Dwyer (1982 - 1988)
mikedwyer@live.co.uk

Philip Esposito -- "spo" (1956 - 1958)
phil.spoz@virgin.net

Michael Gavin -- "Gav" (1966 - 1973)
michael.gavin@hotmail.co.uk

Bob Hewson (1959 - 1962)
bob.hewson@virgin.net

Mark Higson -- "skippy" (1973 - 1978)
mark@tradeteam.co.nz

Tim Ingham (1976 - 1981)
tim@tsmingham.co.uk

Chris Jackson -- "Jacko"(1961 - 1967)
chris@cjackson.me.uk

Sean Jones (1979 - 1986)
sean.jones@2plan.com

Karl Kapadia (1969 - 1973)
Karl_Kapadia@Yahoo.com

Bernard Kelly (1968 - 1974)
bkelly@ymcaworcester.org.uk

Peter Lewandowski (1968 - 1969)
peter_lewandowski@hotmail.com

John Lewis (1969 - 1978)
johnlewislewwqm@supanet.com

Patrick Lowe
plowe@lab.lu

Mark Magri-Overend -- "Toby" (1974 - 1980)
mark.magrioverend@ntlworld.com

Michael Machin -- (1947 - 1956)


Michael Martin (1978 - 1983)
m.martin237@btinternet.com

Keith Morris -- "Chinky" (1944 - 1951)
kamorris@eircom.net

Antony Murray (1973 - 1978)
antonymurray59@hotmail.com

Vince Murray (1979 - 1985)
vincem@corrivo.co.uk

Vitas Nagys (1980 - 1983)
v.n.instal@hotmail.co.uk

Stan Neil (1977 - 1982)
ozark43@hotmail.com

Brian O'Dolan (1975 - 1981)
bodolan@hotmail.co.uk

Tom Paes (1966 - 1969)
tompaes@hotmail.com

Rob Page (1969 - 1974)
mail@mccreadypage.co.uk

Andrew Palmer -- "Arnold" (1972 - 1977)
andrew.palmer@tiscali.com.uk

Michael Pearce (1963 - 1965)
lovebug53@btinternet.com

Mike Phillpotts (1954 - 1959)
mphillpotts@gmail.com

Paul Power (1966 - 1970)
paulwfp@yahoo.com

Richard Preston (1985 - 1990)
richard.preston10@btinternet.com

Adrian Quinn (1980 - 1987)
adrianjquinn@hotmail.com

David Quinn -- "Boxhead" (1972 - 1979)
quinnd@hotmail.co.uk

Mathew Sawyer (1980 - 1986)
mathew.sawyer@timken.com

Nick Sellers (1976 - 1981)
nic_sell@yahoo.co.uk

Wayne Sheridan (1976 - 1981)
wjs@towrylaw.com.bh

Tony Shiels (1969 - 1975)
tonysblackcats@aol.com

Stephen Skillicorn -- "Steve" (1970 - 1975)
steveskillicorn@manx.net

Richard Smith -- "Swigger" (1949 - 1954)
richonetwo@talk21.com

Robert Sproat
sproatr@barc.bham.ac.uk

Mike & Pete Sykes (1968 - 1975)
mikeanddebattheowls@tinyworld.co.uk

Terry Thomas (1972 - 1977)
terrypthomas@aol.com

Stephen Try (1972 - 1975)
Stry2@aol.com

Matthew Weston (1976 - 1982)
mj-lt-weston@supanet.com

Chris Wheeler (1970 - 1975)
chris@bowlinggreengarage.co.uk

Paul Whitfield (1971-1976)
pewhitfield@yahoo.com

Mike Wild (1971 - 1975)
mwild@flowserve.com

Timothy Vale -- Tim (1971 - 1973)
budapest7@gmail.com

John Young -- "Bungy" (1970 - 1976)
jyoungbristol@hotmail.com



Submit your name and e-mail address so other Old Boys can contact you:

Name:
E-mail:
Nickname:
Years of Attendance: